Team

The heart and soul of R.J. Conlin is our team.

Some of us are artists and some of us are organizers. Some of us love numbers. Some of us can’t stop talking about our love of 70s rock n’ roll. Some of us like making our own beer; some of us just like drinking it. Some of us are into lifting weights and running marathons – while others prefer to eat piles of candy.
(And some of us do both.)

But the one thing we all have in common is the experience, talent and passion to help you succeed.

Let’s work together – Contact us today!

Richard Rae

Richard Rae

Creative Director

p: 734.205.1536

e: rae@rjconlin.com

Full Bio

Kelly Zorn

Kelly Zorn

Art Director

p: 734.205.5923

e: zorn@rjconlin.com

Full Bio

Leigh Sutter

Leigh Sutter

Account Coordinator

p: 734.205.5927

e: sutter@rjconlin.com

Full Bio

Dirk Fischbach

Dirk Fischbach

Writer

p: 734.205.1540

e: fischbach@rjconlin.com

Full Bio

Angela Wagner

Angela Wagner

President

p: 734.205.5922

e: wagner@rjconlin.com

Full Bio

Laurie Maisano

Laurie Maisano

Digital Director

p: 734.205.5925

e: maisano@rjconlin.com

Full Bio

Lauren Dreffs

Lauren Dreffs

Traffic Coordinator

p: 734.205.5924

e: dreffs@rjconlin.com

Full Bio

Dan Tyler

Dan Tyler

Account Coordinator

p: 734.205.1540

e: tyler@rjconlin.com

Denise Schuh

Denise Schuh

Bookkeeper

p: 734.205.5919

e: schuh@rjconlin.com