Our Team

Bob Conlin

CEO

p: 734.205.1532
e: conlin@rjconlin.com

Angela Wagner

President

p: 734.205.5922
e: wagner@rjconlin.com

Richard Rae

Creative Director

p: 734.205.1536
e: rae@rjconlin.com

Laurie Maisano

Digital Director

p: 734.205.5925
e: maisano@rjconlin.com

Kelly Zorn

Art Director

p: 734.205.5923
e: zorn@rjconlin.com

Dirk Fischbach

Writer

p: 734.205.1540
e: fischbach@rjconlin.com

Lauren Dreffs

Project Manager

p: 734.205.5924
e: dreffs@rjconlin.com

Leigh Sutter

Project Manager

p: 734.205.5927
e: sutter@rjconlin.com

Denise Schuh

Bookkeeper

p: 734.205.5919
e: schuh@rjconlin.com

Let's work together.